zur Startseite

Contact person

Management Board

Ewald Drebing

Ewald Drebing

Managing Director

+49 4494 88-111
ewald.drebing@kartzfehn.de

Heinz Bosse

Heinz Bosse

Managing Director

+49 4494 88-341
heinz.bosse@kartzfehn.de

Sales

Uwe Villwock

Uwe Villwock

Head of Sales Service

+49 4494 88-331
uwe.villwock@kartzfehn.de

Thorsten Mahlstedt

Thorsten Mahlstedt

Head of Marketing & Export, Public Relations

+49 4494 88-342
thorsten.mahlstedt@kartzfehn.de

Daniel Volkhausen

Daniel Volkhausen

Head of Technical Service - North Germany

+49 173 5902056
daniel.volkhausen@kartzfehn.de

Joachim Holz

Joachim Holz

Head of Technical Service - South Germany & East Europe

+49 172 7095837
joachim.holz@kartzfehn.de

Administration, Human Resources & Purchase

Ruth von Lewen

Ruth von Lewen

Head of Finance & Human Resources

+49 4494 88-140
ruth.vonlewen@kartzfehn.de

Burkhard Zerhusen

Burkhard Zerhusen

Head of IT, QM & Human Resources

+49 4494 88-470
burkhard.zerhusen@kartzfehn.de

Christina Licht

Christina Licht

Head of Administration in Brandenburg

+49 33929 898-734
christina.licht@kartzfehn.de

Marion Henken

Marion Henken

Head of Human Resources

+49 4494 88-261
personal@kartzfehn.de

Uwe Lüers

Uwe Lüers

Head of Purchase

+49 4494 88-0
uwe.lueers@kartzfehn.de

Parentstock, Hatchery & Research

Dr. Johannes Aka

Dr. Johannes Aka

Head of Hatchery & Veterinary

+49 4494 88-471
johannes.aka@kartzfehn.de

Dr. Hartmut Meyer

Dr. Hartmut Meyer

Head of Research & Product Management

+49 4494 88-440
forschung@kartzfehn.de

Dr. Henrike Glawatz

Dr. Henrike Glawatz

Head of Research

+49 4494 88-442
forschung@kartzfehn.de

Thomas Stuhr

Thomas Stuhr

Head of Parentstock

+49 4494 88-151
thomas.stuhr@kartzfehn.de